Select Page

ALABAMA

Southern Lighting Source

Ryan Miller | 770•242•4000
rmiller@southernlightingsource.com

John Runyon | 770•242•4000
jrunyon@southernlightingsource.com

Brock Harrell | 770•242•4000
bharrell@southernlightingsource.com

ARKANSAS

Malmstrom White

Doug Malmstrom | 800•662•3877
doug@mw-co.com

ARIZONA

R.C. Lurie | Tucson

Doug Hance | 520•647•2700
dhance@rclurie.com

R.C. Lurie | Phoenix

Pete Rust |602•258•2400
PRust@RCLurie.com

Jeremy Anshell | 602•258•2400
janshell@rclurie.com

CALIFORNIA

Great Basin Lighting

Fran Cole | 925•240•1566
fran@greatbasinlighting.com

CONNECTICUT

VTR Group

Shane Ericson | 203•910•9101
serickson@vtr-group.com

FLORIDA

Western Florida Lighting

Western Florida Lighting | Orlando

Glenn Krohn | 407•740•6973
glennk@wflorlando.com

Western Florida Lighting | Tampa

Tim Greene | 727•733•7000
timg@wfli.com

Western Florida Lighting | Jacksonville/Tallahassee

Jean Snider | 907•610•6025
jean@wflijax.com

Todd Gillean (President) | 904•955•9070
todd@wflijax.com

GEORGIA

CK Lighting

Kurt Kuster (President) | 912•629•0500
doug@mw-co.com

Southern Lighting Source

Ryan Miller | 770•242•4000
rmiller@southernlightingsource.com

John Runyon | 770•242•4000
jrunyon@southernlightingsource.com

Brock Harrell | 770•242•4000
bharrell@southernlightingsource.com

IOWA

Electrical Products Company

Mike Ward | 402•895•2001
mward@electricalproductsco.com

INDIANA

Midwest Lighting Solutions

Dave Pickett | 312•769•3742
DavePickett@sbcglobal.net

TechLight Corp.

Tom Wolfe | 317•578•2626
tomm@techlitecorp.com

KANSAS

Premier Lighting

Butch Morrell | 316•633•3691
bmorrell@pixius.net

KENTUCKY

One Source Lighting

Valerie Greenwell | 270•877•2221
val@lltg.com

Haril E. Rains | 270•877•2221
Haril@2lightu.com

Kelly Swigert | 270•877•2221
kelly@lltg.com

LOUISIANA

Archlume Inc.

Monique Theard | 504•734•0370
mtheard@archlumeinc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Hurry Associates

Bob Caldeira | 339•200•8377
r.caldeira@hurryassociates.com

MICHIGAN

ProTech Lighting

Diane Peklo | 248•689•8960
diane@protechlighting.com

Treiber Donaldson & Associates

Chip Donaldson | 248•588•9615
donaldson3207@aol.com

MISSOURI

Premier Lighting & Controls | Kansas City

Jackie Dickerson | 913-541-8239
jdickerson@premierlight.com

Gateway Electrical Sales

Jason Will | 636•600•1010
jasonwill@gatewayelectrical.com

NORTH CAROLINA

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Durahm, NC

John Anderson (Partner) | 919•383•1956
JAnderson@TEAMLighting.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greensboro, NC

Chris Trent | 336•545•1504
ChrisTrent.teamltg@gmail.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greenville, NC

Terry Ramos | 252•756•9932
terry@teamgreenville.com

NEBRASKA

Integrated Sales Inc.

Mark Constable | 402•289•9600
Mconstable@int-sales.com

Electrical Products Company

Mike Ward | 402•895•2001
mward@electricalproductsco.com

NEW JERSEY

PB Lighting

Mary K. | 732•462•3163
maryk@pblighting.com

NEW MEXICO

I.W. INC

Heather Borresen | 505•821•0056
heather@iwill-inc.com

NEVADA

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Durahm, NC

John Anderson (Partner) | 919•383•1956
JAnderson@TEAMLighting.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greensboro, NC

Chris Trent | 336•545•1504
ChrisTrent.teamltg@gmail.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greenville, NC

Terry Ramos | 252•756•9932
terry@teamgreenville.com

OHIO

Rice Electrical

Rick Hill | 513•221•7111
rick@riceelectricalsales.com

OREGON

Design Lighting Sales

Jim Hamilton | 503•653•3974
JimHamilton44@comcast.net

Malcar NW

Steve Carpenter | 503•233•8755
Scarpenter@MalcarNW.com

TENNESSEE

John Moore & Associates

Mary Lynn | 615•287•0500
MaryLynn.Chandler@jmaone.com

TEXAS

John Nalle Lighting
Division of Architectural Lighting

John Nalle | 806•539•0144
john@JNLCO.net

ERT Lighting

Krystal Moreno | 210•366•1947
krystal@ERTlighting.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Robert S. Kimball Associates

Adam Dillon | 304•346•2005
adam@rskinc.com

ALABAMA

Southern Lighting Source

Ryan Miller | 770•242•4000
rmiller@southernlightingsource.com

John Runyon | 770•242•4000
jrunyon@southernlightingsource.com

Brock Harrell | 770•242•4000
bharrell@southernlightingsource.com

ARKANSAS

Malmstrom White

Doug Malmstrom | 800•662•3877
doug@mw-co.com

ARIZONA

R.C. Lurie | Tucson

Doug Hance | 520•647•2700
dhance@rclurie.com

R.C. Lurie | Phoenix

Pete Rust |602•258•2400
PRust@RCLurie.com

Jeremy Anshell | 602•258•2400
janshell@rclurie.com

CALIFORNIA

Great Basin Lighting

Fran Cole | 925•240•1566
fran@greatbasinlighting.com

CONNECTICUT

VTR Group

Shane Ericson | 203•910•9101
serickson@vtr-group.com

FLORIDA

Western Florida Lighting 

Orlando

Glenn Krohn | 407•740•6973
glennk@wflorlando.com

Western Florida Lighting

Tampa

Tim Greene | 727•733•7000
timg@wfli.com

Western Florida Lighting

Jacksonville/Tallahassee

Jean Snider | 907•610•6025
jean@wflijax.com

Todd Gillean (President) | 904•955•9070
todd@wflijax.com

GEORGIA

CK Lighting

Kurt Kuster (President) | 912•629•0500
doug@mw-co.com

Southern Lighting Source

Ryan Miller | 770•242•4000
rmiller@southernlightingsource.com

John Runyon | 770•242•4000
jrunyon@southernlightingsource.com

Brock Harrell | 770•242•4000
bharrell@southernlightingsource.com

IOWA

Electrical Products Company

Mike Ward | 402•895•2001
mward@electricalproductsco.com

INDIANA

Midwest Lighting Solutions

Dave Pickett | 312•769•3742
DavePickett@sbcglobal.net

TechLight Corp.

Tom Wolfe | 317•578•2626
tomm@techlitecorp.com

KANSAS

Premier Lighting

Butch Morrell | 316•633•3691
bmorrell@pixius.net

KENTUCKY

One Source Lighting

Valerie Greenwell | 270•877•2221
val@lltg.com

Haril E. Rains | 270•877•2221
Haril@2lightu.com

Kelly Swigert | 270•877•2221
kelly@lltg.com

LOUISIANA

Archlume Inc.

Monique Theard | 504•734•0370
mtheard@archlumeinc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Hurry Associates

Bob Caldeira | 339•200•8377
r.caldeira@hurryassociates.com

MICHIGAN

ProTech Lighting

Diane Peklo | 248•689•8960
diane@protechlighting.com

Treiber Donaldson & Associates

Chip Donaldson | 248•588•9615
donaldson3207@aol.com

MISSOURI

Premier Lighting & Controls | Kansas City

Jackie Dickerson | 913-541-8239
jdickerson@premierlight.com

Gateway Electrical Sales

Jason Will | 636•600•1010
jasonwill@gatewayelectrical.com

NORTH CAROLINA

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Durahm, NC

John Anderson (Partner) | 919•383•1956
JAnderson@TEAMLighting.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greensboro, NC

Chris Trent | 336•545•1504
ChrisTrent.teamltg@gmail.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greenville, NC

Terry Ramos | 252•756•9932
terry@teamgreenville.com

NEBRASKA

Integrated Sales Inc.

Mark Constable | 402•289•9600
Mconstable@int-sales.com

Electrical Products Company

Mike Ward | 402•895•2001
mward@electricalproductsco.com

NEW JERSEY

PB Lighting

Mary K. | 732•462•3163
maryk@pblighting.com

NEW MEXICO

I.W. INC

Heather Borresen | 505•821•0056
heather@iwill-inc.com

NEVADA

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Durahm, NC

John Anderson (Partner) | 919•383•1956
JAnderson@TEAMLighting.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greensboro, NC

Chris Trent | 336•545•1504
ChrisTrent.teamltg@gmail.com

T.E.A.M. Lighting | Greenville, NC

Terry Ramos | 252•756•9932
terry@teamgreenville.com

OHIO

Rice Electrical

Rick Hill | 513•221•7111
rick@riceelectricalsales.com

OREGON

Design Lighting Sales

Jim Hamilton | 503•653•3974
JimHamilton44@comcast.net

Malcar NW

Steve Carpenter | 503•233•8755
Scarpenter@MalcarNW.com

TENNESSEE

John Moore & Associates

Mary Lynn | 615•287•0500
MaryLynn.Chandler@jmaone.com